Everybody Get Up (Original Mix)

Joeski & JeSante
Joeski & JeSante


NYC Natives JoeSki (Producer) & JeSante (Vocalist) share the warmth of joyful house vocals and charismatic production in their Summer 2013 release of "Everybody Get Up".
Played in Output NYC, reviving the crowd with a collage of thriving house drums, joyful vocals and massive energy. A powerfully synthesized bass line builds up into an uplifting & euphoric blast off and everybody got up!
On the rmx deep house legend Nick Holder delivers a deep hypnotic disco infused rendition...quality deep house music.
Support by Roger Sanchez, David Morales, Maya jane Coles, Reboot, Till Von Sein, Michel Cleis, Wally Lopez, Rocco, Sneak,Doc Martin, Chus, Terry Farley, Benj candelario, Davidson Ospina and many more.
Produced By Joeski @ Maya's Room Studios NYC
Vocals by Jessica Colasante
Joeski bmi